Introducing The Exodus Alliance

Introducing The Exodus Alliance

Introducing The Exodus Alliance

Introducing The Exodus Alliance

This brand new weekly show series is hosted by leaders of the EXODUS Alliance who also brought you Africa Day 2020. RJ Mahdi, Sister Yaa, and Chief Foday Ajamu Mansaray discuss realistic challenges, experiences, and resources of repatriation to Africa.

This first episode was held on the day of the U.S. Election day and focused on the options at hand for African Americans, who are tired of choosing the lesser of two evils.

Be sure to tune in every Tuesday @ 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 4 pm GMT West Africa Time, and participate in the conversation.

Also, head on over to Gullah House Media and hit the subscribe button!

 

%d bloggers like this: